Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Infinity Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Clemmons Team

Brad Tilley


Owner

brad@iignc.com
Phone: 336-645-8888
Fax: 336-914-0185

Andrea Marsico


Agent

andrea@iignc.com
Phone: 336-645-8888
Fax: 336-914-0185

Jeff Johnston


Agent

jeff@iignc.com
Phone: 336-645-8888
Fax: 336-914-0185

Melanie Peake


Agent

melanie@iignc.com
Phone: 336-645-8888
Fax: 336-914-0185

Mocksville Team

Todd Barnhardt


Owner

todd@iignc.com
Phone: 336-936-0023
Fax: 336-914-0185

Brandi Stephens


Agent

brandi@iignc.com
Phone: 336-936-0023
Fax: 336-914-0185

Michelle Simms


Agent

michelle@iignc.com
Phone: 336-936-0023
Fax: 336-914-0185

Sharon Guilbault


Agent

sharon@iignc.com
Phone: 336-936-0023
Fax: 336-914-0185