Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Infinity Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Clemmons, NC Team

Brad Tilley


Owner

brad@iignc.com
Phone: 336-645-8888
Fax: 336-914-0185

Andrea Marsico


Agent

andrea@iignc.com
Phone: 336-645-8888
Fax: 336-914-0185

Tracey Williamson


Agent

tracey@iignc.com
Phone: 336-645-8888
Fax: 336-914-0185

Mocksville, NC Team

Todd Barnhardt


Owner

todd@iignc.com
Phone: 336-936-0023
Fax: 336-914-0185

Brandi Stephens


Agent

brandi@iignc.com
Phone: 336-936-0023
Fax: 336-914-0185

Michelle Simms


Agent

michelle@iignc.com
Phone: 336-936-0023
Fax: 336-914-0185

Security Underwriters Team - A Division of Infinity Insurance Group

Cammie Howell


Administration & Personal Insurance Lines

cammie@securityunderwriters.com
Phone: 336-945-3713

Amy Plemmons, CISR


Personal & Business Lines

AmyP@Securityunderwriters.com
Phone: 336-945-3713

Sherry Davidson, CISR


Auto, Homeowner, & Other Personal Lines

sherry@securityunderwriters.com
Phone: 336-945-3713

Bill Briggs, CLU, ChFC


Life, Health, and Employee Benefits Lines

bill@securityunderwriters.com
Phone: 336-945-3713

John Wells, CPCU, CLU


Auto, Homeowner, & Commercial Lines

john@securityunderwriters.com
Phone: 336-945-3713